30 Day Challenge Topics

I realized I never posted my 30-day challenge topics! So here you go. I modified two topics because I had too many “free-write” days. Of course feel free to change the topics- I came up with most of the myself anyway, so you should too if there is something you really want to write about!

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 5.24.07 PM

 

I would love it if all my followers took up this challenge! I don’t want to tag anyone specific, so just go for it. It’s fun, we get to learn more about you and you get to do what you love the most with no break for the next 30 days- write! (Though now I am having a difficult time thinking about what to write about, but that’s besides the point.) Good luck and have fun!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge Topics

What'd you think?

