30 Day Challenge: Day 15- Provide pictures of 5 celebrity crushes

We are right on schedule! In 15 days, I will be on a plane to Dubai (for a 14 hour layover) and then to Shanghai! Woooot!!!!

Home<3
Home<3

Alrighty. Today’s post- provide pictures of 5 celebrity crushes. (These are not in any particular order).

1. Zac Efron 

Drugged up or not (I just read that he went to rehab twice for cocaine use o.o), Zac Efron has been one of my earliest celeb crushes, probably since 2008. Ok maybe not that early, but you know what I mean. I fell in love watching High School Musical 3 (favorite!), and his voice is just ahmayzing. Weirdly enough, though, I can’t bring myself to watch The Lucky One. For those who’ve watched it.. is it good? I just can’t imagine him taking on a serious role… I know this is so bad but you know what I mean.

Melts my heart
Melts my heart
So cute
So cute
*Drool*
*Drool*

2. Cory Monteith

When I heard of his death in Singapore, I remember I was in my grandma’s kitchen. I got the notification through CNN’s app, and my jaw just dropped to the ground. I hastily texted my friend, opened my laptop and began googling. I could not believe this almost earth-shattering news. This talented and hot specimen, who puts so much passion into lipsyncing on Glee (just look at that face…) has passed away. This mean nobody will ever get to witness his magic again, and there won’t be little Glee babies running around. This is just such a wasted talent, especially since he passed of a drug overdose. Sigh. Zac Efron, stop doing drugs! I remember though, every time I watched Glee, I would look forward to the part where Cory gets to sing. And when I watch him sing, it’s like my whole world stops and I just stare at that perfect face with the perfect words and perfect melodies coming out of his mouth.

I got my passion in my pants
I got my passion in my pants
He doesn't even need to try
He doesn’t even need to try
<3
<3

3. Vin Diesel

Man, I don’t know what it is about this hunka hunka burnin’ love, but I can never get enough of him. Every time I see him on TV, whether it is in an advertisement or I’m just flicking through the channels, I would stop and yell “VIN DIESEL”, and continue on. I loved him in Fast & Furious, and I loved him in The Pacifier. He has this very unique accent with a slight lisp that’s just sucks me right in. He also has this look that he gives.. he squints his eyes and looks down. I’d probably be captivated and lost forever in those eyes. And those arms, oh God those arms. If my future husband had those arms, I would make babies with them. Okay let’s just stop there before I go too far.

Look at THOSE ARMS
Look at THOSE ARMS
Omg that look....
Omg that look….
So cute
So cute

4. Emma Stone

I first learned of the existence of this one-of-a-kind woman from Easy A. Then I went to watch Zombieland just because she was in it- totally worth it. Emma Stone is such a humorous actress and it comes so easy for her. There’s also this thing she does with her mouth.. I can’t describe it but it’s so intriguing. On top of all that, she is so humble. Gotta love her.

Emma-in-Zombieland-emma-stone-12889481-853-480

QXy4d

 

5. Jennifer Lawrence

Need I say more? She is probably the most real person in this industry right now.

jennifer-lawrence-hair-side-main

What'd you think?

