Snappyfit

Yesterday I went to Scape Headquarters, a place in Singapore where entrepreneurs sit and create and make their ideas come to life. I approached two individuals, and this is the first.

IMG_1894

When asked what was the most interesting thing she has done so far, this lady said starting her own website. This website, called Snappyfit, creates a fitting room service for customers when they shop online. It is also a central where retailers can send their clothing or products to for the customers to try on.

I thought this is an awesome idea, as I always want to try on my clothes before I buy them online.

She started this back in October of 2012, and is doing very well! Singaporeans, I would encourage you to check out her website!

One thought on “Snappyfit

What'd you think?

