Self Esteem is Sexy at Any Size

Something that every woman, who is unhappy with her body, need to read. I mean, I know that I dislike my body, but after reading this post, I realize there really is nothing wrong with it. So please take 2 minutes out of your day to read this- it really helps!

BigBodyBeautiful

It’s true. Ask any dude and he’ll tell you that a woman with self-esteem, a woman who knows who she is and can actually think for herself is far sexier than some stick-thin bimbo with big boobs who leaks insecurity and pathos all over the room. Now, before you jump on me: This is not to say that stick-thin bimbos with big boobs can’t have self-esteem or be intelligent; they can. But, in a straight, side-by-side comparison between a chunky woman with self- esteem and a woman with a “hot body” and little self-esteem, the fatty with a healthy love for herself will always win.

self-esteem-is-sexy

Don’t believe me? That’s okay. I can’t really prove these assertions anyway as they are largely anecdotal. But, I can tell you that I have observed this interesting social phenom on many occasions, mostly, through my own experiences. This is not because I’m not interested…

View original post 689 more words

What'd you think?

